Santa Monica College News & Events
 SMC in the News

 - Press Releases
News Archive

 SMC Facts & Figures
 - General Information
 - Academic/Unique Facts
 - Statistics
 - Distinguished Alumni
 - Facilities
 - Administration

 Campus Media
 - Corsair
Santa Monica Review

SMC Speakers Bureau
- Speakers Bureau

SMC is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees elected by residents of the Santa Monica Community College District, which encompasses Santa Monica and Malibu. Also sitting on the Board is an advisory Student Trustee, elected annually by the student body.

SMC Trustees, 2011
Dr. Margaret Quiñones-Perez, Chair
Dr. Nancy Greenstein, Vice Chair
Dr. Susan Aminoff
Judge David Finkel (Ret.)
Louise Jaffe
Rob Rader
Dr. Andrew Walzer

Joshua Scuteri, Student Trustee

SMC Senior Administration
Dr. Chui L. Tsang, Superintendent/President
Randal Lawson, Executive Vice President
Michael Tuitasi, Vice President of Student Affairs
Bob Isomoto, Vice President of Business & Administration
Teresita Rodriguez, Vice President of Enrollment Development
Jeff Shimizu, Vice President of Academic Affairs
Marcy Wade, Vice President of Human Resources
Don Girard, Senior Director, Government Relations & Institutional Communications


 - Current Month
 - Promotional Materials
 - Facilities Request
 - SMC 360

Copyright © 2005 Santa Monica Community College